Home » AES 2014 » #AESmtg14 highlights: dense array EEG and source localization in clinical practice

#AESmtg14 highlights: dense array EEG and source localization in clinical practice

Here is my live-tweeting from this Special Interest Group session from the 2014 Annual Meeting of the American Epilepsy Society on Dec. 5 in Seattle, WA, collected in Storify.

EEG source imaging is a particular forte of the group where I did my PhD, Christoph Michel’s Functional Brain Mapping Laboratory, at the University of Geneva Medical Faculty and Geneva University Hospitals, and of Margitta Seeck’s Epilepsy and EEG unit at Geneva University Hospitals where I trained in clinical neurophysiology and epileptology. I had a hugely rewarding feeling when some of the work I contributed to was presented at the session (first time ever for me)!

The speakers at the session were:

Leave a Reply

